You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MakeMeSmile Week 3#: Chocolate milk making as enquiry-based learning

in #makemesmile6 years ago

Really cool how you are doing that with your child :D Keep up the good work @prch. Always following :) Any news on your entry for the alliance?

Sort:  

Hey, giving you an update on that. I made it through the initial application, but layers of approval are behind that. Your posts will be assessed by tutors and the likes in post formatting, apperance, citation, language, topic, pictures, and clarity. You will get through once your posts have met those criteria.

The group are serious about their positioning on steemit and I feel that they aspire to do it positively with an ambition. Hats off to them and many thumbs up.

I am wishing them luck and success. But I am looking for something else. You may give it a try.

Ah I see. Maybe I will leave it for the moment and see if there is something else out there for me :) Thanks for the update

Have you got yourself onto the whitelist at smartsteem? Use them with honestbot.

That's good. Thanks. I haven't tried smartsteem. I will do some research now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44