You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Makemesmile: The Things He Says

in #makemesmile6 years ago

I love chatting with children Levi's age. They are learning and it can be amazing to hear what comes out of their mouths! My 2 year old niece is very talkative and it's always fun just to listen to her. She is learning her colors too, though 90% of the things we point out are still pink to her haha. Her and my youngest both love Paw Patrol, and they always want to play with his Marshall and Chase when she comes over.

Sort:  

Me too @keciah!! It makes me feel like as if I was waiting for this stage to come since he was born. Lol. Anyway, I know the talking will increase soon and very soon and I probably would wish to retreat into some quietness but I so wanna enjoy now!

So nice to hear of your niece's talk too. And yes, THE Paw Patrol right? I was out catching up with my friend and her boys and all the boys ended up with talking about the Paw Patrol again! Everyone was saying the individual tag lines for each pup, so amusing to watch! :D it has brought strangers together, as powerful as Steemit :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44