Chocolate My Favourite

in #makemesmile6 years ago

Dream Big and do whatever it takes to achieve your dream. I dream about giant chocolate and I tried to reach them. Haha.

Chocolate 1.jpeg

Whenever I feel stressed out, I will look for Chocolate. I am glad to say that no matter how much I eat I won't really grow fat. I can said that I am consider quite lucky because this allow me to eat a variety of food that I love without much worry. (Please don't tell me that you want to give away you Fat to me, I don't wan that... Haha...)

I basically love all kinds of chocolate includes: Milk Chocolate, Dark Chocolate, Macha Chocolate, Truffle Chocolate, and even Liquor Chocolate. The only Chocolate that I cannot accept is Chili Chocolate.

Chocolate 2.jpeg

I won't mind if all of you send me chocolate. Any chocolate that kept in the fridge in my house will not stay more than 2 weeks. Of course I don't take them all by myself. I love to share with people I love and care. Sharing is caring.

Sometime I am stressed out by the assignment in university college, sometimes I am overworked for my photo-shooting sessions. A piece of small chocolate can easily cheer me up. I am not that kind of girl that appreciate flowers, but a bouquet of chocolate will work.

Chocolate 3.jpeg

So.... I am waiting for your chocolate.... Make me SMILE.... (even though I can do it by myself) Haha....

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I love milk chocolate... And chocolate MakeMeSmile too! :D
tip!

What is your favourite brand for chocolate??? I love Godiva...

I don't have any favourite brand... As long as it's milk chocolate, I take... :D

Hi @jessalyn! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @elizacheng!

@elizacheng wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @elizacheng if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56