What make you smile?

in #makemesmile6 years ago

Everyday, there bound to be something or someone that makes you smile. 🙂 Even if there is really nothing that you could think of that make you smile, at least the fact that you can be awake from sleep and that you are alive should make you smile.

IMG_20180212_202951.png
Designed by using Canva's app.

To spread the joy and smile, I participate 'Make Me Smile' by @elizacheng.
https://steemit.com/makemesmile/@elizacheng/makemesmile-weekly-challenge-is-on-makemesmile

What MakeMeSmile today is this.

20180212_164826.jpg
20180212_164849.jpg

About the photo:
Few days ago, my eldest son said he wanted to do something and I must not step out into living hall first. He asked me how to spell "look", "inside" & "envelope". Then after he had done, I was allowed to come out of kitchen. He said he had a surprise for us but would give only today. So yup, he gave both mummy and daddy a Valentine-cum-Chinese-New-Year-card and said "thank you" for being the best parents for him. Awwww.....I melted and had a super broad smile. And I told him, "You know what, I always think how come God blesses me so much by giving me you and little brother". And he had a broad smile too.

What make you smile? C'mon, let's spread the smile and join this 'MakeMeSmile' challenge. 😉


With love, @iamjadeline
FB_IMG_1517843172595.jpg

20180212_193505.png


DQmaSkZUGPFYYvJmXCpL9H8xaBZu4oY9rP4zYQXYz63brEf.jpeg



Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

actually when i need to be charged up then i go to facebook. watch huge troll, memes, and those videos. i dont say it brings me smile on my face but laughter.

That is so glad to know there is laughter on your face ☺

yeah really....... :)

Heartwarming and makes the heart fuzzy-wuzzy 💝

This is sooooooo SWEET!!!!!! tip!
Indeed surely an awesome present and a GREAT MAKEMESMILE post!!!
💕💖 💓 💗

Thank you @elizacheng for compliment and the tip :)💜💚💓💖💗

You are most welcome! Gong Xi Fa Cai! 💖💗💕❤️

Swinging by to bring you some cheers and smilesssssss, @iamjadeline! Hugs :)

Thank you @heartscally. Hugs to you too.

Thank you ☺

Yes, you are welcome

Please, upvote me 😊

Awwwww..... I can feel how u feel.. often, i've been surprised too

Yes having children is a bliss. They can make you mad in a moment, then the next moment surprise and melt your heart. 🤣

Broad smileeeeeeee together with you :))))))))

👀
{{___________________________________}}

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

That's lovely. How do I participate in this also?

There is a link included in my post. Click on it to direct to the page for details. I support you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19