You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little things that make me smile ☺

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

Yes it was his blood flow back. In the emergency ward while doing this, nurse insisted I must not be around. I kindly told them I must be around or else he would kick and move. But I was forced to go out, said it is a procedure. Half way through they had to call me in. He kicked, yelled and refused to be plastered while the needle was already in vein. So blood flow out and stain the bed too, because they didnt get to clamp it well. He managed to get out of the wrap (his body) and started swinging his hands. Once I went in he stopped struggling. And shouted "Dont leave me again like just now!". lol

20180302_123041.jpg

Thank you for the write up. ❤

Sort:  

Sorry that you have to go through that. It must be super heart sick. Sometimes, wish they trust your mother instinct as well. Since he shouted that out, did the nurses say sorry? Maybe they didn't. You must be crying inside and perhaps outside too. Hugs @iamjadeline :)

The "We bless you because we want you to get well" was instructed by the gor gor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43