You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Makemesmile: The Things He Says

in #makemesmile6 years ago (edited)

recently I’ve also learnt to put my priority on my family as they really bring me true joy. it does mean less time for Steemit and Discord and other hobbies as I’ve got a full time job as well. but I’m much happier. less stressed! :)

p.s. are you missing Skye for a reason? ;)

Sort:  

Haha yeah man @calebleejl. I wanna put him as the priority and don't want to get too carried away with Steemit or Discord. Another priority I have to give now is also to rest haha.

Skye has been there all the time, the pink one there? It's Everest we are missing. He knows his pups well and now there's a new one called Trector or something, a jungle pup. Looks quite cool too. Hehe. Learning all these with him is fun!

oh! I failed to see it when they were in a row. my bad. yours one are the bigger cooler ones with some mechanisms. I went for the mini figures. they have Trekker, Robodog and the boy which I forgot his name! :)

p.s. when everything is sorted over there I’ll bring my boy over to play if it’s cool with Levi ;)

Haha yes it is Trekker. Yeah will let you know when we are more sorted out! :) The boy's name is Ryder :P Wow you have Robodog too!

Actually ours is really small. And haha he used to like to bathe them, so some parts are rusted and I had been trying to remove the rust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44