You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daisy Bunny - #makeitmonday

in #makeitmonday6 years ago

@powellx5 He's just lovely! I have a feeling that Freyja needs to find a little bunny in her Easter basket, so I really should think about sewing her one. I also think that he should be called Bob the Bunny 🐰

Sort:  

Bob it is! Check out the edit. ;)

@powellx5 Ha!! How brilliant!! Love Bob the Bunny!! 🐰. And depending on your plans for Bob... maybe we could adopt him? OMG I just saw your post on the Momma Turtles & Babies - serious cuteness!! Are you going to auction Bob?

Nope, this guys got another destiny, but I'm going to post one for auction on Thursday, and hopefully another by Saturday. I'll let youknow when it's up!

@powellx5 Sounds good :) Intrigued as to where Bob will end up :)

Check it out! Bob’s got a home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77