You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make It Healthy TRAIL: Get Healthy With Help from the Steemit Community!

Thanks very much Katie, and I totally agree, it was a fantastic interview. Rebecca really put her all into making the answers interesting and informative. She's one of my favourite Steemians :-) I enjoyed the post so much I'm really excited about my new series now, and can't wait to gather them from others now. I can't wait to read your answers! :-)

Sort:  

She talked about a topic I am not very informed about, so it was interesting to read about. I definitely need to scroll through it again to take it all in. :)

Ah, yes, I suppose to someone unfamiliar with the herb it may take a while to absorb all the info. Here in Ireland it's still illegal, though they're talking about making it legal for medicinal use, which would be fantastic. It's the best medicine I know of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46