You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make It Healthy TRAIL: Get Healthy With Help from the Steemit Community!

I loved your nettle post! Sorry I normally would have written a commentary for the winners of F&V Mon but super busy these days with blogging, household chores, planning for moving house, and looking after a very energetic 2 year old! You put in a lot of work to that post and it didn't go unnoticed. What I love best is that nettles are everywhere and easy for anyone to forage, and your tips for preparation were simple and perfect. It's posts like that which encourage others to try these beautiful plants, so I applaud you and I applaud nettles!!! Great photos too :-)

Sort:  

Awww, thank you for these kind words! I'm so glad you think that you :)
You don't have to apologise for not leaving a comment. We're all busy, I understand.
Good luck with the moving :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47