You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EUROPEAN DILL CREAM CHEESE 🌸💖🌸

in #makeithealthy7 years ago

Oh my, this is when I'm so glad you have a good camera that does your food justice! The consistency of this looks perfect! And so fresh looking with the dill. I can imagine the taste, oh Lena I will write this in my recipe book and make it for sure. It would go wonderfully with my homemade scones I can almost taste it right now!

Many thanks for such a lovely shout-out about my new project, and for being so supportive. It's been a delight for me to watch your blog and contest grow... One of the many things to celebrate about Steemit!!! :-)

Sort:  

Always a pleasure my Dear 💚😊💚

I am having trouble with the indoor lighting when I am taking photos, so it's not as good as I would like to be, lol. Nevertheless, thank you so much Dear Joanna for your lovely comment and everything XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42