You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make It Healthy Project: Is Hoarding Healthy or is Simplifying Sweeter?

in #makeithealthy6 years ago

That's exactly what I had in mind, only I didn't have the courage to take the pile of clothes out of the wardrobe... too scared I'll get buried underneath and no one's ever going to find me. Good for you, though!

Sort:  

Haha... well @ladyrebecca it sounds to me like you've got too many clothes! Time for a sort out! Do you ever hear of 'swap or sell' parties in your area? Often held in community centres, though many people just have them at their house and invite all their friends or neighbours round for drinks and swapping. Great fun and you lighten the load at the same time! Perhaps a thought for the future... when you're ready to finally tackle that wardrobe! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80