You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make It Healthy Project: Is Hoarding Healthy or is Simplifying Sweeter?

I live in a van, so I have very little storage space and I'm STILL finding things I don't use that are just wasting space! Moving into this thing taught me a lot about what we truly need. Quality over quantity. It's also nice that now I have to REALLY think about a purchase before I make it. When you can have so few things, they need to be really good things :)

Sort:  

Ooh you're a van man, how exciting, I often fantasise about living that way... maybe one day I hope! I guess you're aware more than most how little stuff is actually needed for an enjoyable life, and that not being tied to a load of stuff means you've a light load and ready for adventure! I'm glad you stopped by @climb-yoga-van... I've had a very quick look at your blog and it looks like a good one! So I look forward to having a proper look later :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77