You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EUROPEAN DILL CREAM CHEESE 🌸💖🌸

One of the things I found the hardest to let go of when I decided to go totally vegan was cheese. Not so much the hard cheeses, but I used to love goat's brie and ricotta. But making a spread from cashews is just as, if not more tasty as milk based cheese. Will use your recipe with dill next time I make it Lena. 🦋

Sort:  

For me was more difficult to give up the melted cheese on pizza, lol. Although I do not eat pizza often, I do treat myself with Daiya once in a while.

I am very happy you like my recipe Dear Alison, it is truly delicious. Even my 22 months old grandsons like it, lol 🌸💖🌸

Wonderful for children to be introduced to such delectable vegan food.

I hadn't thanked you for the links you sent me for a vegan cat diet. Wonderful to keep for the time that a cat comes into my life. Wonderful to know that it IS possible. Thanks SO much Lena. 🙏💖🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62