Make Happiness

Hello! Welcome to my life. I am here for the purpose of sharing positivity and happiness. I recently started my own brand called Make Happiness. As of right now I post blogs on the website and have a few T-shirts and Hoodies for sale. This is much more than just a clothing brand. We are about following your dreams and doing things you love. Everything in life is uncertain so you might as well do something that makes you happy.
I will constantly be sharing my blogs onto this site so I can reach out to more people! Below is a blog from my site talking about something that bring me happiness.

Riding a bicycle is probably my biggest outlet for life. Ever since I was about five or six years old my life has been surrounded by bicycles. First it was learning how to ride down the street without any training wheels, then it was how many times can I bike around the block before getting wiped out, and then eventually it became apart of who I am. I never thought this mechanical machine would be such an influence with who I am today. I use bicycling as a mode of transportation, an outlet for life, and for the competitive mountain bike racing. My freshman year of high school I biked every single day. Rain, snow, or shine. It didn't matter what the weather was like outside because biking was so therapeutic for me. It was the best way to start my day, I was doing something that made me happy. When I got to school each day I would always lock my bike up to same tree outside of the main entrance to the school. The bike rack was on the opposite side of the school anyways and I never felt ambitious enough to bike all the way around. During that freshman year of school I also realized how passionate I was with BMX biking. This included doing freestyle tricks on my bike with whatever obstacles I could find. The photo on the right was taken last summer at a local skate park just out side of Minneapolis. I give thanks to my good friend Nathan Robertson for taking this epic photo of me doing a foot-plant X-up.

The main point of this post was to showcase something that brings me happiness. I am a firm believer in doing something that makes you happy at least once a day. It can be as simple as watching your favorite TV show, or it can be as complicated as biking to school every day for a year. I'll leave you with one of the quotes I am really proud of from my journal.

"December 29, 2016

 Life is like riding a bicycle, you can only coast for so long until you must pedal to keep moving forward."

https://www.themakehappiness.com/

Sort:  

Welcome aboard, check out my giveaway

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48