Make a Minnow #10 Contest Nomination Post! /// 5000 steem power delegation contest for PAL/MSP members

Welcome to the Make a Minnow #10 contest! This is the nomination post!



This initiative is about awarding a minnow who creates quality content and supports fellow content creators in a community under the PAL/MSP umbrella and giving them a delegation prize as a reward for their efforts! Giving our minnows the opportunity to have increased curation influence benefits the entire Steemit ecosystem and should be considered a great honour.

If you are unsure of who to nominate @sunravelme has put together an excellent list of eligible members with some testemonials from the community, read it here. Our last winner was @dante31! In this post we are looking for the next deserving minnow! Read these simplified rules below to find out how to participate:

Rules

To participate you simply have to nominate an eligible user in the comments below.

Both you and the person you nominate must be registered/delegating members of the PAL discord. If you're not sure the person you want to nominate is delegating just ask them!

The nominee must have less than 10000 SP

MaM organizers, previous MaM winners and PAL moderaters may not be nominated. Also you can not nominate yourself, this contest is about giving :)

When this post reaches payout we will compile the top three nominees who can be voted on in the next post. If you and your nominee were both eligible you may vote in the voting post even if they do not make it to the top three! Previous first place MaM winners may always vote in the voting round.

The person who gets the most votes will be the winner and be awarded a 5000 SP delegation for four weeks from our generous sponsor @eturnerx.



If you would like to read the extended rules and guidelines click here: Full rules


We trust you will nominate carefully with the PAL (Peace, Abundance and Liberty) values in mind! Best of luck to all nominees!

Sort:  

!cheetah whitelist

I nominate @phelimint he does a great job with his community of Stackers, a great member of Team Canada and of course Team Australia.

I second this nomination. Nice one Gohba 👍

Good job gohba, I fully support this nomination

I agree. @phelimint does a great job of supporting members of the community. I do not know anyone else who is more deserving. He was a key member in minting the first steem silver round which is a must have commodity among steemit members. He tries to promote steem and also promotes new steemians.
I highly recommend him!

I nominate @phelimint too. Anyone who spends the amount of time he does to bring the community together to design a silver round, not once, but twice, deserves this nomination.

i'll just drop this here - a list of a few terrific members who make PAL special!

https://steemit.com/makeaminnow/@sunravelme/people-of-the-minnow-support-project

I would like to nominate @meno for his work getting Helpie setup, and for being one of the most helpful and hilarious guys in MSP Discord chat.

I second this nomination 💯👍✨

@meno has got my vote, too. He's active in so many different ways on steemit and is really going above and beyond with helping plankten and minnows with the @helpie initiative.

im 4th one who nominate him toomeno.png

putting in for meno!

@soundwavesphoton for the :lovewaves and blunt:.

Hey! Thanks man, many lovewaves :)

I love that!!!!!

That's cool...where'd it come from?
MNET logo300x300.jpg

this is turning my eyes

I also vote for soundwavesphoton

i second this nomination

I vote for sounds,
I vote for waves,
I vote for Photons,
I vote for @soundwavesphoton :]

soundwave for the president!!

I would like to nominate @buckydurddle because he is not only a great person but also brings a lot to the platform! Education in a musical jacket with a smile! I am sure he would do many great things if he would become MAM winner!

Thanks Snakie Lots of love :)

Oh, this is a great one too!

My full nomination goes to @buckydurddle

I nominate @macchiata

I'm going to second that nomination!

I nominate @stellarbelle

I nominate @virus95

i nominate @chaotin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57