My MaM Nomination 2nd attempt.

My last post nominated our wonderful friend @choogirl who fortunately recently became a dolphin and unfortunately disqualified her from the contest.

Who is Eligible for Nomination?

Any MSP registered member who has less than 10000 SP.

The third Make a Minnow contest.

My Second attempt!


We can not forget to give a special thanks to the following:

To @sammosk for your dedication to this project. To the founders for the constant support. To @eturnerx for helping with the delegation!


My nomination goes to

@Uniwhisp

@Uniwhisp

A friend to all, a mentor, an inspiration. Above all else, a supporter of minnows’ emotions. She is a DJ on the MSP waves radio show. She works behind the scenes to ensure scheduling is in order. She is active in the Spanish channel, fiction channel, and poetry channel. She is a leader and example to many. She volunteers to help anyone understand how beautiful emotions are in ways you wouldn't believe. Check out her latest show here on emotion integration. Your intelligence and silent efforts are an inspiration and I think it’s time you won an award worthy of your efforts!

Check her out on MSP Waves HERE
Join the discussion HERE
Thursdays 3 to 5pm UTC TIME

The mission is as follows:

This initiative is about finding a deserving minnow who has a strong and positive influence in the PAL/MSP community and giving them a delegation prize as a reward for their efforts! Giving our minnows the opportunity to have increased curation influence benefits the entire Steemit ecosystem and should be considered a great honour. I have spotted a few rock stars making waves. The following individuals are my nominations for the MaM award.

As a reminder.

Who is Eligible for Nomination?

Any MSP registered member who has less than 10000 SP. The spirit of this award is to help a minnow who exemplifies the values of the PAL/MSP network and contributes to the community in a positive way.

You can read more about the rules, voting, and eligibility by clicking here!


Sort:  

Excellent nomination kubby :)

You are excellent!

@uniwhisp is a wonderful member of the Steemit community. Always kind and helpful. I Approve of this :-)

I love her so much too!

Nice to see someone who works behind the senses for MSP get drag out in front and recognized! People some times in the back get forgotten in the hustle and bustle.

How has MSP Wave Radio been doing? I have not had the time to tune in for a while.

They are booming! Lots Dj's, lots of music, a ton of discussion. I hope you come listen! How are you today?

Hey not sure if you have read @timcliff latest blog https://steemit.com/discussion/@timcliff/hey-steemains-let-s-start-a-discussion

I think this would create a wonderful opportunity for you guys if you don’t already know about it. Would help give some underrated writers for you guys to get noticed by the community using the #discussion tag

I love the idea, can't wait to see what you write about!

I gave it a try yesterday. Didn't spark any discussion but that is fine.

I will just have fun commenting on other peoples blogs created for discussion :)

It was a good topic. Why do you think it didn't spark discussion?

To long and not a very interesting topic.

Which is fine by me. I just needed to get it out of my brain. Make room for other things!

I thought it was interesting. I think it was more informative too. Keep trying. I'm sure the next one will create more conversation. How is your dragon slaying mission going?

I’m doing great, just finished bunch of bunch life stuff. Now I have some free time to get some writing done.

Anything exciting for you today?

I've been having a really hard time focusing at work. Especially today for some reason I thought it was Wednesday when I realized it was Friday and I didn't get nearly anything accomplished I got really 😞

you poor thing is Thursday!

MSP Wave Radio rocks and I don't mean just the music. It's great to listen to and that is someone who rarely would turn on radio of any kind.

So glad to have you as a listener and as a friend! We need to chat soon, I haven't spoken to you in too long!

Appreciable!

I thought so too! :)

Congratulations @kubbyelizabeth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really cute your post and a magnificent nomination. Hope see her in the spanish channel!!
Keep it up the good work

Thanks for stopping by and congratulations on winning the art contest!

Thank you <3 It's a pleasure to read good stuff.
I just post my new entry for pmac, would love if you give me your opinion.

Aww, Kubby...you're always so good and kind to me. Thank you for this. <3 I'm not sure that I'm eligible anyway though, as I was helping work on stuff for a bit. I didn't expect to be eligible, and I was good with that.

I had a huge list of people to nominate and you were definitely a must. I love you my beautiful friend! You inspire me every time we chat.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kubby Elizabeth 'Pink Guardian' from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00