Make a Minnow Nomination!

in #makeaminnow7 years ago (edited)

My Make a Minnow nomination...

...goes to the one and only...

...muxxy @gmuxx!!!

I noticed I missed my pledge -
50% off this post's payout will go towards @msp-makeaminnow

Don't know what I'm talking about?
Check out the announcement for this initiative here:

https://steemit.com/makeaminnow/@sammosk/a-polite-hello-from-me-to-you-minnowsupport-teamaustralia-msp-suportnetwork-introducing-makeaminnow



I have known @gmuxx since the beginning of PALnet, he was one of the first I learnt to know through this wonderful community. We found out yesterday that we registered to PALnet only 1hour and 20minutes apart, and of course gmuxx was the former. :)

My nomination of @gmuxx is linked to his passionate involvement and relentless effort to make PALnet, Minnow Support Project and Steemit a better place.

@gmuxx is involved in the @ocd project and also acts as a curator running his own curation bot, @muxxybot. He has even assembled a team on PALnet acting as @muxxybot curators.

Although I never met the man :), it gave me a great feeling of joy when @gmuxx a while back won one of the contests for a free trip to @steemfest. If you are going to SteemFest I would defenitely recommend getting in contact with this man. 😃

I know the eagerness and willingness to visit SteemFest has forced him to start a PowerDown, to get some funds to support his trip. As @gmuxx is a great curator and supporter of this platform I would therefore urge you to give him your vote.

Vote for the man!
Vote for the muxxy @gmuxx!

Love and Peace!!

Proud member of #minnowsupportproject & #teamaustralia -
Thank you @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem,
@theprophet0, @someguy123, @canadian-coconut and @sirknight
Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.


Sort:  

I will give @muxxybot an increased delegation from 50 Steem Power to 200 Steempower in a couple of days
For the hard work and dedication it offers to help steemit.com grow

Wow! That's great. Good on you!
Did you see that @gmuxx?

Thank you!
He knows actually knows, I spoke with him a few days ago but I am just waiting a few more days to reach 200 Steempower
I strongly suggest to anyone to Delegate and help Minnows grow!
Have a lovely time Steeming

Dude, I am seriously touched by this. I never expected a nomination, and I have said from the beginning that I would rather another minnow wins this.

Much love @danielsaori

You're welcome dude!
And I just spotted you got another nomination. :) Best of luck.

Muxxy for president!!

Wouldn't say no to that.
Muxxident :)

Go Muxxy!

Indeed! Go Muxxy! :)
Thx for stopping by.

O God, it is one of the most useful articles I have read
It's creativity continued
follow me pls

Why was it so useful?
Thx!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danielsaori from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55