I Need Your Help

in #make7 years ago (edited)

received_214808512409036.jpeg
The past few weeks I've been watching
my good friend Tom E and his partner
work on something that is ALREADY
changing a lot of lives @furiouspete123, @hopehuggs, @jonnyboi.

...Something different from anything
else that's out there right now.

Something that requires minimal work.

No website building. No SEO, CPA,
affiliate marketing or ANYTHING else
you’re used to hearing about.

It has already helped several of their
students pocket 1k+ each in just 24 hours.

Long story short, a few weeks back
Tom introduced me to a man named Rami S.

Back in 1999, Rami invented a unique method
for making monster IM profits.

Here's the kicker: Now, 18 years later, he is
STILL using the same, unique method, and
he is clearing about 60,000 bucks a month from it...

And yes you read right, I didn't say 60k a year,,

I said 60k a month.

The way he does it is he starts
with around 5-10 bucks, then he turns
that into thousands by using a very clever process.

And in case you're wondering, this is NOT arbitrage.

Rami contacted Tom because he wanted to teach what he does to a handful of lucky marketers. They put together a massive step by step system, including personal coaching, then they let a group of people in…

The early member’s results were MASSIVE.

People started making profits faster
than they’d ever done in IM.

Their most dramatic success story
came from Jim, who made a crazy
3,000 in just 24 hours.

This is when Tom contacted me because
he knows I’ve worked with him in the past,
and he asked me if I wanted to offer
this training to my subscribers.

Let’s just say it was a VERY easy decision :)

This training is designed to take
ANYONE to AT LEAST 1,060 dollars
in the next 30 days under Rami’s personal
supervision and coaching.

But as you just read, it can happen
A LOT faster than that.

Once you’ve hit that goal you will
learn to scale it, so that you can double it,
quadruple it and eventually, duplicate
Rami's incredible 60k a month.

In this group you will get full access to
step by step training, but more importantly
you’ll get DIRECT coaching from Rami himself,
as a member of his exclusive Mastermind.

Meaning daily access to Rami's incredible
(and profitable) knowledge, to make 100% sure
that YOU get to 1,060 bucks in less than 30 days.

The question is, is this something
YOU would be interested in?

The original plan was just to give
a handful of people we personally know
access to this, but I wanted to air this for you,
to see if you would be interested in being part of this.

If so, please reply immediately to this email,
and change the subject title to:

"YES I want in on this"

If we get at least 100 replies, we're
going to open this to 50 people.

Just wait till you see the earnings proof for this one!

I personally sat with Tom and Rami
for 60 minutes as Rami showed me
18 years worth of payments,
LIVE as he logged into his accounts.

Never seen anything like it.
And wait till you see the earnings
that newbies are making too!

As a matter of fact, I didn't know that
ANYTHING in IM could make so much
profit with so little work.

And work so well that it's still working 18 years later.

In other words, if you've been looking
for that one method that can finally
turn things around for you and get you
a full-time income from IM...

...make sure you reply to this Post.

I'll let you know tomorrow if we got enough replies.

Sort:  

This is copied directly from an email, I received same one today.

What do you think about it as a source of fresh content.

It is copied from someone else, it is not fresh content, it is theft.

Nice chatting with you ma, I got to know this site through your report which I ordered from warrior plus. I am currently testing the market to know what works and what does not work here. I am experimenting ways to grab people's attention and to see how that can help my account and post gain recognition. I have been posting for the past 6 hours but no body commentted onmy post, no body voted and no connections. So I decided to stir the water with this post. That content was sent to me by Jeremy your partner. I purposely posted it and tagged you to gain your attention. So carry me along MA @hopehuggs

I would never recommend or condone using material written by someone else. I made that very clear in the report.

wonderfull flower

Thank you very much @teukualifzar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40