Sort:  

What do you think about it as a source of fresh content.

It is copied from someone else, it is not fresh content, it is theft.

Nice chatting with you ma, I got to know this site through your report which I ordered from warrior plus. I am currently testing the market to know what works and what does not work here. I am experimenting ways to grab people's attention and to see how that can help my account and post gain recognition. I have been posting for the past 6 hours but no body commentted onmy post, no body voted and no connections. So I decided to stir the water with this post. That content was sent to me by Jeremy your partner. I purposely posted it and tagged you to gain your attention. So carry me along MA @hopehuggs

I would never recommend or condone using material written by someone else. I made that very clear in the report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69