You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what ‘returning resident’ means?

Ah, it all makes sense now. They know that with the climate cycle giving us longer colder winters and shorter hotter summers, food could soon be in short supply. They get us used to the idea of cannibalism, fattened us up with all the fast foods and convenience foods and problem solved........or I could just be crazy;)

Sort:  

And we could save a lot on funeral expenses...
Anyway, if we ever come to that I wouldn't advise anyone to feast on my remains, I have a feeling they might get food poisoning!

Hahaha, have you ever seen the film Soylent Green? The shape of things to come perhaps.

I saw it long time ago and wasn't that smart back then...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73