You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Study Suggests Magic Mushrooms 'Reset' the Depressed Mind

in #magicmushrooms7 years ago

Mushrooms are by far my favorite mind altering substance. Back in my youthful years I consumed shrooms on more than 1 occasion. Each experience was different than the previous but no less epic.

I found the one of the biggest factors for me was the people I was with. Depending on their mood and energy level, that would greatly impact my experience. To this day I have never had a bad experience with them.

Everyone's body reacts differently, but this is one experience I think everyone should have. Just make sure you do them with people you are very comfortable around. Interesting article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63