You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Study Suggests Magic Mushrooms 'Reset' the Depressed Mind

in #magicmushrooms7 years ago

Fantastic to spend positive time with your article @v4vapid! It's been decades since I often indulged in psychotrophics, but I always felt that the mushrooms were my friend, my guide, my partner in phenomenal experiences. Depression itself was not consciously on my mind, or motivation for the journeys, but the human experience and betterment of my soul prevails to this day. I can still recall in detail the senses of dramatic colorful peace the shrooms brought me. It is a shame they have been so taboo in our legal systems when they can do so much to heal.

Sort:  

great comment, I couldn't agree more. I have never consciously sought to cure myself either but I have certainly benefited greatly from the experience on a psychological and spiritual level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49