You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Study Suggests Magic Mushrooms 'Reset' the Depressed Mind

in #magicmushrooms7 years ago

My cousin had a little bit about 3 years ago. I was 20 at the time and was a little scared to try it. Looking back i regret it. At the time i wasnt really informed well on it. Now that i know alot about it I'm gonna give it a try next time it comes around. The only thing is that might be a few years before i get another opportunity.

Sort:  

I want to try it now, too. My friend recently typed a post about how official laws and propaganda put lies and misinformation on such substances and he got success, 30 bucks from start for the post)
So you better trust yourself, man, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53