Friends, Today I will discuss about Magic Dice and how to play here and why i like it ! That is amazing place! magic-dice

in #magicdice5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, good afternoon Everyone hopes everyone is good. I am very happy with God's grace. I discuss every important issue with you every day. That continuity today will also discuss an important issue with you. But today my discussion will be a little different and extremely necessary. I can understand that today my discussion will be a different kind of thing.

Magic dice is such a platform, you will find many entertainment playing games here. You can spend your leisure time, it's a lot of Amazing Place. You can usually play it by playing games and get good profits from here. Magic dice is a new platform, but I saw the platform. Everything here is extremely fast and great.

I like this game, so interesting. Because there is no such problem in this dies. Not very easy to play. Today I will discuss with you how you can play games here and spend your time here.

According to my idea, more than one hundred thousand bid has become ill. This platform comes with a lot of steem and sbd.

To play here you have to do. I will say that from now on. Let's learn them carefully. If you have enough time you can definitely play here. You can see here in your own eyes how you did it, you have not won.

After logging in, you can bid on your wish here. The greater the risk the risk will be.

To play here you must first login. On this website: https://magic-dice.com You can login to your SteamIt ID posting key here and play with the Active key.
After logging in, you can bid on your wish here. The greater the risk the risk will be.

Bid amount send successfully.

Winning.

All Bets and my playing 1

All Bets and my playing 2

You can also "how to play" that website. It is so helpful.

You cn here your bets. It is so great to see all your bets.

This is amazing oftion. That name is "Top winners. All times top winners 408.152 STEEM. So i think this is so great dice.

If you want to more, you can visit introduction post

NB: This is your own risk game. And it has some recommendations, you can see that blog.
Thank you so much all.

At last, I think it is an amazing and great place to play. I like it so much.

Regards,
@darkline.

Photos are taken from magic-dice.com


If you want, you can Join us for more support:



JOIN US ON

If you want to earn passive income, You must try this service.

Sort:  

Than you so much @darkline for good article.

You are most welcome to visit my blog. Thnk you so much. Are you paly this game?

Yes you are right. I have tried the magic dice game before and I will say it is a great platform to earn some rewards either in SBD or steem. I won some steem when I played it and I never get to lose but I get to profit every time because I am always careful with my staking

Posted using Partiko Android

@adenijiadeshina . Yes, Absulately right. Are you play it today?

No not today. I am thinking of waiting till tomorrow. But please do you have any cheat that I can make use to earn more profit because I am always afraid to risk high. I will be happy if you can tell me some cheat that I can use

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, There are no cheat. They firstly, told you.. If you risk high, you can more profit. If you bet 1 steem with 2% you can get 98 steem. It's your luck. But, I think the developer made it for some profit. So As a company, they profit 1% every 100 bets. I think that, but that's not bad. No risk, no gain.! Can you understand?

O yea. Thank you very much for the reply

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, sure. What's your country? @adenijiadeshina

I think you are right @adenijiadeshina. But other side, it's real.

Yes, You say right. It is great platfrom. @adenijiadeshina

Hey @darkline ? Are you play it daily?

Yes, I also play it today. It is so much fine game. but risk is available. Are you play it?

Yes, I play it. But why sir?

Because I see you in this game. I see your name all bets section.

Woo!! Really... Great. I play this game when I free. It's so fine game. I love it so much.

Thank you so much Doctor Brittufq Leo. I also play it.

Most welcome, Sir @darkline.

Although I did not play it, but I think it's a very nice game that everyone can do if I can, but I will play but I'm new now.

Thank you so much to visit my blog. You can play it. Are you taste this dice?

I think it is really nice platform to play lover of dice.

yes, for this reason, i play this game. Really amazing!

I also play this game. I love to types of game. I think it's a great gaming platform. Go ahead! @magicdice. And thanks @darkline to post.

I think, you may feel it's better than others, right? @samiya67

I think is is the best gambling. thank you so much for sharing :-)

you are welcome to visit my blog. Yes, I always try to share important things. Are you try this game?

No, Actually I am new in this platform, I haven't available steem/sbd here. Thank's Are you love this game?

ha ha ha!! Everyday, i play this game and love it.

I read all your post and that web interface. I think it is so better of others. But, Personally, I afraid this types of dice. It is the risk. But maybe it's better. Are you like it @darkline?

Yes, of course, I like it. I am so happy to play it. Are't you play?

No, Sir. I don't play this game.

You can play this game brother. Because Life is risk.

I see many people love this game. It is good ? @darkline ?

Yes of course. It is so good gambling. You can try it.

Xoss game ! My cousine always playing this game.

No, sir. I can't play.

ha ha, lol!! you should play it, As soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94