You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Australia Day. Some of my favourite places in Australia. Original photography.

in #magicalmoments7 years ago (edited)

I visited your blog @allyinspirit. It's beautiful and fascinating.
I know very little about Australia. It's hard for me to express my thoughts. I will try.
Beautiful nature, interesting landscapes. Wood, stone, wall, bird, beautiful color. Photos are beautiful.
Thank you for taking us for a walk and visiting interesting places in Australia.

Sort:  

Thanks so very much @zoricatech.

It's wonderful for me now to feel that you felt these aspects of the Australian bushland when you came on this walk with me.

I hope to take you to many other different places as well. Mainly around Sydney but also further afield whenever I can. 🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS copy 3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72