Sort:  

So pleased you like the new additions of the ancient seashells @sunscape. I feel these old shells, that have had the ocean water running over them for tens maybe hundreds of years, would have to be a 'powerhouse' of amazing energy.

I've known about the shell essences since the late 90s when I was painting on silk. At the time I was attempting to instill the energy of the our wildflowers into the painting and I was also making essenses from the flowers.

Totally absorbed by the flowers and their essences, I didn't really connect with the shells and their essences ~ Until now.

So heart-warming to hear that you also make essenses from your own herbs and flowers. Why am I not surprised? 😊

MAGICAL moments rockpool.png

I love how we both appreciate and connect with all aspects of nature. I make a wonderful essence for clearing the Aura Body with my white sage, rosemary, pine and rose scent. It is incorporated into a crystal essence I charge at the equinoxes and eclipses. I love to use smokey quartz, Blue kyanite, lemurian quartz, Amethyst and Black Tourmaline. The spray is amazing with the intention for cleansing the Aura. See, now that I have seen your post with the shells, I am feeling a Goddess of the Sea spray in my mind. I have an ocean grid in my bedroom full of shells I collected from around the worlds travels. It has a whale and dolphins out of crystal in the middle..... Hmmm feeling it!

Hey you, habla Español?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00