Sort:  

There are so many magical places, with their own allure. It's so easy to find remote areas, close to the cities. Even in the city, some of the Botanical Gardens are bordered with bushland and the harbour. I really hope that one day you'll experience it for yourself Rebecca ~ Away from the usual attractions.

I'm feeling the spark of an idea: I know you'll understand if I put it this way.

I'm so grateful to be a 'Travel Photographer' ~ Going to all my favourite places in and around Sydney as well as sacred spaces all around Oz.

I'm so grateful to be able to fully experience this amazing country and photograph her 'hidden beauty.'

And I'm so grateful that through my photography others can appreciate the beauty of wilderness in all her manifestations.

And I'm so grateful for your comment now and all the things you share here at Steemit. 🦋🙏🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS copy 3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88