Sort:  

5 months later @realmeandi. Thanks so much. At Bass Point all my preconceptions of a beautiful beach gradually faded away.

I'm starting to share more about my experiences at Bass Point at the moment. There certainly was some magic at work there. Although the red in both images was brought out with Lightroom.

I wasn't sure about it at the time as I was experimenting, but am so pleased to hear that it appealed to you.

The first article is at: The Mundane as Art: Round 8: Sand Patterns.

Hi @allyinspirit ! I just descovered all you comments so thank you very much for stopping by and for your previous time! I am glad you are back. Looking forward to your posts. Btw for some reason I do not get Steemit notifications so I am always late with my replies as I see comments a few days later. I should chech that section more often. 😉 Have a lovely weekend! ☺

😊 I'm just about always late with my replies even when I receive Steemit notifications. But lovely to connect with you again. 🦋