You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Webs of Crystal Light. Magical Moments. Color Challenge. Thursday Green. Original Photography.

in #magicalmoments7 years ago

This is so very beautiful! It makes me remember a #magicalmoment of my own, that I lived in Alto Adige, Italy at a place called Lake Prags (Pragser Wildsee) in the early morning, before the place were invaded by tourists. I'll begin to assemble the post right now!
Have a wonderful day my friend - Namste 🙏🏼

Sort:  

It makes me really happy that these impressions of my magical moments triggered memories of your own magical moments Patrick. Was wonderful to read of your magical moments in such a pristine environment without all the usual tourists. Thanks so much for contributing to the 'would be' Magical Moments Gallery with: LAGO DI BRAIES Namste 🙏🏼

MAGICAL MOMENTS WEB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65