You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❄️♡❄️ Shellharbour and Bass Point Marine Reserve. South Coast of New South Wales, Australia. Magical Moments. Original Photography.

Nice shot. I love exploring the intertidal zone. As for Shellharbour, I won't tell you how many years it's been since I was there. Lets just say that Malcolm Fraser was still Prime Minister :-)

Sort:  

Thanks so much @mostly.nature. That was truly some time ago. Maybe some of the images, still to come, will rekindle lots of memories you must have.

I'd never been to this area before and it was so hard to leave. The longer I stayed on the reef, the more I saw and felt open to. It's one of those areas that requires a different way of seeing, for one to see all the beauty that is there.

MAGICAL moments ocean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35