Sort:  

Was such a pleasure to present this image for 'Sunday Scent Experience' Judith ~ It makes me so happy now that you like all the different aspects of it. The arrangement comes first without any 'deeper' thoughts about what it represents ~ Except that I've been very drawn to working with roses and feathers in particular for the past few years now, as they have a personal significance to me.

MAGICAL MOMENTS white

Its so beautiful Ally, like you weave magic spels - the happy ones! I love your arrangements

Can relate. It's like the roses weave their magic all around me as I work with them. So pleased that an aspect of this energy can be transmitted in the photograph.

Has been inspiring for me to contribute to 'Sunday Scent Experience' Judith. I'll have to see what nudges me for next Sunday now too.

There is a whole week for that. This is exactly the reason i started this: if you are aware of #scent and what that does to you, your spirit lingers not only in your mind but starts to move through your body, because ALL EMOTION IS PHYSICAL. No exceptions. This way people come out of their heads and into their bodies. It will be easier to connect with emotions now - and when connected you can explore.....why? Since when? How? Once you do this you can let go of what no longer serves you - most of us carry around tons of energy that is related to unseen emotions.....this makes us heavy, deciseless (is that a word?) - without us even knowing that!

Hildegard von Bingen said: with the eyes one finds the road, with the nose one recognises it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42