You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❄️♡❄️ Shellharbour and Bass Point Marine Reserve. South Coast of New South Wales, Australia. Magical Moments. Original Photography.

in #magicalmoments7 years ago

Thank you for such a magical moment, Ally!

I cannot help but compare the moments in this shot, the peaceful existence of the pool of water and the excitement of the rolling waves. They work magic together.

Happy Sunday, my friend. Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

So delighted that this image could transport you to this magical place Denise. At first sight the reefs look a little on the dull side ~ Just these dark grey brown bumpy rocks ~ But the more I wandered over them, the more magic I came in touch with. A vast seascape of so many contrasts.

A bright glow still shines in my heart and already I yearn to go back there as soon as I can.

MAGICAL moments ocean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35