You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌀Magical Moments. Color Challenge. Friday Sky Blue. You See ~ I See. Original Photography

Ooh wonderful scenes you have shot and worded !

we have much lakegulls here =)) I love also to watch at them...
Absolutely count on me for using the #magicalmoments ! it goes on the same direction than my BeautifulDay tag(description in the link), and I won't miss an occasion to use it ^_^
Have a wonderful day Ally !romeo fleur.png

Sort:  

Thanks so very much Barbara. I guess these gulls could be called lagoongulls too. 😊

Such beautiful synchronicity we have. Have just looked at your BeautifulDay article and it's so much in harmony with #magicalmoments.

So true that the more you lift your energy, the more you will see. And the more you see, the higher your spirits become.

I feel ever SO grateful to be an artist sometimes ~ To see the beauty in so many 'little things.'

I really look forward to showing you some of my 'hidden treasures' on some of my #BeautifulDays now too. 🐋🐌🐋

Magical Moments(1)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87