You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Australia Day. Some of my favourite places in Australia. Original photography.

Such a pleasure to share these images with you Carey.

Hopefully they have given you quite a different impression of Sydney and her surroundings than the one travel agencies and magazines give ~ Generally the Sydney Harbour Bridge and the Opera House.

It's the same for me too. I love seeing photographs of Europe and the US ~ Especially in winter. Steemit is a wonderful platform for fostering our greater appreciation of Planet Earth. 🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS copy 3.png

Sort:  

I actually have only seen your photos of Sydney. So I guess I get to see it through your photos. How wonderful.

Yes Steemit is a great platform to use. I am finding so many caring people, it is wonderful to share with.

Thank you for sharing with us. Smiles

Pleasure Carey.

I usually visit the local bushland in the early morning, before returning to my studio for the rest of the day. But this year I'd like to go further afield, more often and for longer.

In the meantime I'll keep sharing images of some of the local places I love. 🦋

I will watch for your posts. Thanks againg

Pleasure Carey. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74