#MAGICALBLOG 's are gonna become a ROUTINE !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #magicalblog7 years ago (edited)

So for those who are new on my blog, i am also a selfthought magician. I'm working on my magic for 10 years, I performed all around the world for different people and I'm on never ending journey of seeking reactions of people to magic. I love to perform magic for random people which I never meet before in my life.

Today I post my first #MAGICALBLOG I decided that I'm gonna start posting #magicalblog 's on my channel @nejc1107. I will try to post as much as possible and I will make #MAGICALBOLG 's a routine !

HERE IS LINK OF MY FIRST #MAGICALBLOG: https://steemit.com/life/@nejc1107/its-time-for-magic-new-day-new-magical-post-check-it FEEL FREE TO CHECK IT OUT !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56