ITS TIME FOR MAGIC !! // NEW DAY NEW #MAGICALBLOG check it !! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello bros and my fellow steemians !

Hey, guys how you been doing out there, I hope all of my American friends are safe and sound and hiding from IRMA, and I wish you all good luck and I hope this hurricane will soon fade away.

Anyhow it's time for some FUN !

And here it is my new MAGICAL POST for today, I did one illusion I learned long time ago, it's one of those oldies goldies, and I still love to perform that illusion for my audience. My name for that illusion is REGROUP.


Sort:  

I like your oldie-goldie post ;)
AMAZINGGG

hehe thanks brother ! :D

si še ženo prpelu sm vidu ! :D čiz lepa, lepo poharala z intro postom :)

E-P-I-C! Will there ever come a time when you'll show us all some of the basics? Or is it true that a good magician never reveals his secrets?

Its not like a good magician never reveals his secrets i think is more like a true magician never reveals his secrets 😊 And thank you for stopping by 😊

To radi ;) bit ćeš ok!

slušao sam te jedni put i u pravu si bio i sada cu te slusati :)
evo baš sam napravio post o #magicalblog 's https://steemit.com/magicalblog/@nejc1107/magicalblog-s-are-gonna-become-a-routine

Dope Boyzzzzz

@bellyrub coming!

thank you maannn ! :D

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.73 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nejc1107.

Boy u r an amazingly talented person... Great magic.. Enjoyed a lot... Thanks for sharing.... Voted..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55