Truthforce Upvote Service!! Send .5 Steem and I give you an upvote worth more than it! NO SPAM POSTS

in #maga7 years ago

This is an upvote service to help everyone grow a little bit. NO SPAM allowed(more on that below).

This service will help get visibility on your Blog posts. Blog posts that have more "value" upvoted on them are shown higher in the Trending/Hot section. Getting a little boost might push your post up higher so more people see it :) This is a great way to help with that!

11954453171000517612jean_victor_balin_arrow_blue_up.svg.med.png

With this service I will make sure to give you an upvote that is worth more than the .5 STEEM that you send me. Prices do flucuate however so you need to keep this in mind. It is possible that the price of STEEM goes down a little bit and you just break even or lose a little bit, or if the price of STEEM goes up you could make even more!

To qualfiy for this service you must not have a SPAM Blog Post, the Blog Post must be over 30 minutes old, and it must have less than 10 upvotes on it currently. If you meet this criteria please send me .5 STEEM and in your memo put the URL Blog Post you want me to upvote. The current price of STEEM can be found here.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

As an example of the math, say you send .5 STEEM to me, current price is $1.27 USD for 1 STEEM. so take $1.27 / 2 = $0.635 (63.5 cents). I will upvote your post for that much + 30% to 35% bonus. The bonus is to offset the 25% curation reward I would get. So you would get 5% to 10% profit, depending on the STEEM price going up or down it could be more or less so always keep that in mind!!!

No SPAM blogs, and no upvoting of comments. I will only vote on Blog posts. I will review everything manually before I vote on it. If your post is rejected for any reason you will receieve a full refund and a reason of why it was. When I upvote your Blog Post I will say so by leaving a comment on your post. I can only do so many votes per day and it may drain me down too low on my voting power. If that happens I may need to wait a day before voting on your post. This would be because too many people are using the service so please be patient.

I check Steemit multiple times per day so any questions feel free to ask!

Sort:  

Okay, I did what you said and bought STEEM on the market. Sending 0.5 your way!

Thanks! I upvoted that post you did the other day as you requested through the provate chat

Ayy I knew converting half my SBD into Steem would pay off!

this post plz, Steem on tha way:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@datboithe1/bot-scare

Congratulations @truthforce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice service! I like it and will use it when I have enough steem!

All right bro, sent you .5 steem. Let's see what happens!

hey Americana, I sent you back the SBD you sent, it has to be STEEM :) let me know when you send over .5 STEEM, thanks!

Ah damnit. I don't have any steem. Looks like it will take 3 days or something to convert my SBD.

Hey, you can actually convert the SBD into STEEM if you click on Market. You can convert from SBD to STEEM or STEEM to SBD. You usually get more that way and it can be more profitable :)

Ohhhhhh yeah! Just did it bro. Transfered. Thanks for the help, just learned new stuff about steem!

I like toast 🍞

Thanks for refunding me man, very honest of you.

Upvoted :) Have you used your upvote service in the past so I will abstain this time. You are a great guy, keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39