Bot Scare!

in #steemit7 years ago

I find that people all around Steemit are starting to be afraid of bots... with every reason to! There's a new surge in bot activity, draining the reward pool, and people don't like that! However, when you decide to flag someone because you think they're a bot, make sure you check their page out first to make sure! I had an incident today where I made a comment that someone didn't understand, thus he thought I was a bot, leading him to flag and mute me! Just don't flag bots that are upvote services or helpers, i.e. @Discordia/@randowhale/@bottymcbotface to name a few.
robocop.jpg

Have a good day!

Sort:  

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65