You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Thursday

in #macrothursday6 years ago

I always admire Macro pictures, so much detail they are just stunning. However I never had the equipment to try myself, I just ordered some of those clip on lenses for my iPhone - it might turn out horrible but they were half price and to be fair most of my photos are horrible already! Love that chick pea shot it's super special.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  
Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Honestly, I hardly ever do macro pictures (this is my regular 18-55 lens) but, I do like to take them up close and personal. I know a lot of people that have really good luck with the clippies. The only distortion they seem to get is on the edges, which can look artistic and done on purpose. :)

Your pictures aren't terrible. I should forward you some from me about 18months ago. Your son could do better. :) Besides you cannot have everything! You are the Brewmeister!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45