Sort:  

hello Welcome to Steem If you follow me I will follow you I will also upvote you?

Sure. And thank you.

This has potential! :)

Could you supply a higher-res version of the image? I'm pretty new to steemit myself and just found out that you actually have to "create" the link yourself while posting - quite inconvenient.

I’m currently using the app esteem and transferred the pic from my dslr to my phone to here. I think the website downgraded quality also. I posted this on instagram if your wanting to check it out better 😊

When I’m on the computer I just drag the photo file to the post text window and it downloads the pic that way.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 13:05:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 57.95/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45