Smartphonephotography ☆📷☆ Beautiful little butterfly

Hello photography lovers !
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present 2 results of macro photography shots. Today I get 2 photos of objects from beautiful animals, the animals I mean are butterflies.

This is a small butterfly that I got in the afternoon, if on the previous day I often hunted in the backyard of the house where I lived, for this time I tried hunting behind my neighbor's house. Dear brothers and sisters, there is no other animal that I can get in this hunt, only small size butterflies that I can get but take it easy, the butterflies that I get also look beautiful, don't believe...!
Try to see their photos below, hopefully all of you can enjoy the beauty.


image

Details of the photo :

▪Title 20190129_180157-01.jpg
▪Samsung SM-N950F
▪Size: 1,60 MB | Resolution 3024x4032
▪Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
▪Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
▪ISO 40 | Lighting time 1/102 s


image

Details of the photo :

▪Title 20190129_180844-01.jpg
▪Samsung SM-N950F
▪Size: 1,78 MB | Resolution 4032x3024
▪Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
▪Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
▪ISO 64 | Lighting time 1/50 s


Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the results of photography or macro photography that I present here.

"WASSALAM"



Camera and Lens :

Camera : Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens : Prosumer 4,5mm

Location :

JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Wonderful photos. Did those make them with zoom? Or gently crept to the butterflies?


Do you like to play? Earn by playing. The most honest game on the block chain


Thank you...

I zoom in before taking a shot, I adjust the object first to the size of the screen of my smartphone, after I get the right size of the object, I wait a few seconds to get accurate object details, then I take a photo. So this photo is not from the results of the cut or zoom after making a shot.

@yak15

The butterfly was very patient to give you a shot.

I have often hunted butterflies with models like this and I always hunt them in the afternoon, this is the right time to hunt them down because in the afternoon they are a little tamed.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice butterfly photography. I really enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56