original picture of colorful needle dragonfly

IMG_6674.JPG


Hello Steemians

Meet again with me in articles and pictures, the beauty of nature animals, in the area of ​​Aceh, what I will show is the type of dragonfly needle, but this type has a different color, with the type I have found before, this type has a pink color and light brown.

You can see first, some pictures below, which I photograph using macro photography techniques, see below:


IMG_6672.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6674.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6650.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6652.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6654.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6655.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6656.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6658.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6659.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6662.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6663.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6665.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6666.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6668.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6669.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6675.JPG

needle dragonfly

IMG_6671.JPG

needle dragonfly

of course you have seen the picture above, next you will read my explanation, about this type of needle dragonfly.

Life
The life of this type of needle, seen in many fields and swamps, where the area has high, medium and small grass, however, in the place I mentioned above, is one place, the development of dragonflies, almost all types of dragonflies, are in the same place.

breed
the type of dragonfly that you see above. breed, through eggs, which are placed by the female parent dragonfly, which is above a pool of rice fields or swamp water, then I say this type of diats, there are many fields and swamps.

food
This type of dragonfly food, as I explained in my previous post, this type really likes, preying on the type of Moth, Moth is a type of small butterfly, which is always surrounded by this dragonfly, perched on the tip of the rice leaves and grass.

if you want to see, the type of dragonfly that I met before, look at the link below:


another color type needle dragonfly

fantastic original video and picture of dragonfly needle


Tips for Steemians

  1. If Steemians want to see this type of dragonfly, there are many in areas close to water, for example:
  • Swamp
  • Flow of rice fields
  • Puddle of lake water.

Steemians

that's the result of my findings, in the aceh forest, hopefully I will get another kind, in the future, so that all Steemians, can see my next findings, just here, in blog post @sultan-aceh

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh

Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh

Sort:  

Very colorfull.

thak so much @dine77

Thanks for the photos, @sultan-aceh
I've never looked at a dragonfly that close.
They're funny!

I wish you a great weekend )

hai @singa
thank so much ok

Lovely and attractive #macrophotography you done very well and shared this art with us. Good work @sultan-aceh.

hai @rebeel
thank so much ok
success for you too @rebeel

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-04T13:06:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 425.50/200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So pretty!! Amazing colors! I adore the focus and the angle as well. I love it.

thank @ykdesign

most welcome!! you are the talented photographer...god bless you

Cool photos 🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69