Green beetle from aceh forest


Steemians

Read and review my post today, this Sunday I will show you a picture and a little explanation of the beetle I found, in a small forest in Aceh, because the area of ​​Aceh is still natural and has a very large forest, some are protected and some are still under local government supervision.



in aceh, this type of animal, we often call it a green winged beetle, in the life of this beetle, I reside in the forest of aceh, often see and notice this type of beetle, when the dry season is nearing, the animal beetle will always be seen , on top of the leaf, a very shiny color makes me interested to take some pictures and short duration videos.



in the picture I show today, I show breeding season between the male beetle and the female beetle, which will produce other beetles, in their life called Coleopetra latin from the Insects, this beetle, when it is raining, its development is very widespread , so we can find this kind of beetle, between the trees and the bushes of the lush.



this kind of beetle, I noticed their life, which is surrounded by the forest where I live, this beetle eats dead plants, such as sago and chocolate trees, sometimes also seen, prey on dead animals, strangeness, be this type of beetle, can survive in the life of this beetle.



Steemians all can also see, from colors, shapes, skins, and facial shapes, this balance, I want Steemians all see and know, that there are still many types of beetles and insects that are inside the forest aceh, to get accurate information, about the life of this beetle, as a science for our children and grandchildren, in the future.



Steemians

that is what I can say, on this occasion, according to what I know all along, hopefully what you read and see, can be useful for all of us, and I also thank all of you, for having read and see, the contents of my post this.


VIDEO


I end with a word.

Regards from me
@sultan-aceh



CameraCannon 1300D
Photo lensEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Indonesia - aceh

@sultan-aceh 3.jpg

Sort:  

hai @sultan-aceh
this is really a beautiful picture. and very good shots.
Upvote and Re-Steem

thank so much @kimki

Upvote & Re-Steem

thank so much @kamalsaputra

great shot
lol on those two
they should get a room

The Green beetle looking so bright black

thank so much

Beutoi-beutoi mantap that droneuh cok video/foto bg @sultan-aceh. Hana dua bak macrophotography hehehe

Ya bg.. Bang @sultan-aceh. Padup neublo kamera droneuh? Lensa kit itu bawaan atau beli terpisah bg?

Rp. 5.200.000 Cannon
Lensa Kit bawaan .... plus tehnik photo
hehehhe

Bisa nih nanti ajarin saya ya bg @sultan-aceh heheheh.... Kemarim hasil sbd penjualan pertama saya beli hp sony xperia z5 premium yang katanya setara DSLR. hmmm tp gak se sempurna kamera DSLR :(
Sakitnya tuh disini 💔 hahaahahahah

hy @sultan-aceh postingan yang cukup bagus jqdi ini yang anda bilang tadi binatang nya .sunguh indah dan luar biasa cara pengambilan foto nya

Selain beetle nya tidak biasa, noment nya juga luar biasa bg :)

Hey dear @sultan-aceh
This is a very animal photography.
I like your post.

hey man ,sultan-aceh
its amazing art of animal love it

thank so much @shagorshikder

Thats i think unique type of ants

Selain beetle nya tidak biasa, noment nya juga luar biasa bg :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83