peek a booo ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Soooo i'm still alive not really motivated to pick up the camera and start posting new pictures again, but just wanted to test this new "Mana" thing reminds me of World of warcraft where we use a lot of mana in the game ;)

For those of you that actually still read and reply to posts i'm just curious what aa new post costs in mana so here we go

31-05-2018-lewisia-05436.jpg

created this picture of the lewisia flower with my Sony a7II + reversed rokkor 28mm 3.5

Sort:  

It costs a ton of mana :P

I'm so pleased to hear you are still alive @stresskiller as I have been calling in often to upvote and support you. I love the irridescent beauty on the petals of these flowers and of course the quality of the shot. You never disappoint.......and thanks you so much for your support over the weeks my friend. It is always much appreciated.

I hope you haven't forgotten where your camera is as I, along with many others need to have their 'stresskiller fix' on a more regularl basis. (lol)

i do know where to find the camera :) it's just that i lack motivation / inspiration to pick it up at the moment.

I do understand my friend. We all go through periods where we lack motivation and inspiration but the good thing is, the talent and skill remains. One day the motivation will return again and it will be the right timing for you @stresskiller It's good to have a break and recharge our batteries from time to time. I send you positive thoughts and encurage you to take care of yourself and I look forward to seeing you back in the near future.

GOrgeous shot long time no see I hope all is OK with you

i'm fine JJ :) I just like another world more at the moment then the world of steemit they call it " World of warcraft " ;)

OK thats good t hear :) Our Kids are big into that

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-26T16:17:36
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2044.75/3200.00
Total Photos: 256
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 10
And have also received a 4.35 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! We just wanted to take minute to introduce ourselves! We are a manual curation service that provides upvotes twice a day to our members in exchange for their delegation.
We have a variety of tier levels to support all levels of Steemit users including those who don’t have any SP to delegate yet.
Our goal is to support and help build the steemit community through our curation by providing users with a reliable and affordable service.

We would love for you to check us out HERE

Thank you so much for your time!

i don't like people spamming on my posts

I am so sorry, we didn't mean to bother you. We're trying to promote and grow our service manually and naturally without using any bots. We pride ourselves on actually being human lol. The best way for us to do that is to introduce ourselves through a comment. Although I can definitely see how this would be annoying, we do upvote when we comment though to show support for the post. Again, I apologize for bothering you! If you have any recommendations on ways we can naturally promote our service we'd definitely love to hear from you!

what works for me is if friends tell me that something is good , other wise i consider 99% as spam.

Yea, I hear you. There's just so many programs and bots now a days that it's hard to build it up in the beginning. Maybe we could offer a referral bonus or something like that?

Source
Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17