SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY: MACRO DAY

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Today it was all macro. Macro photography is a part of photography that really amazes me, the fact that it's all detailed and the most miniature object could be seen very vividly. Today I saw a blue flower and a red flower 😀, as awesome as usual, I was lost in their beauty and I didn't resist getting low.

image

This one was the red Ixora I took, it is said to be among the genus of flowering plants in the Rubiaceae family. It looked like the big palm trees i.e the earth fans, except this time they were miniature. I took a couple of photos of it again as I loved what I saw.

image

image

image

I just wanted something up close so I didn't bother staying far away from the flower. I guess this time it for flowers alone, hehehe.
I moved further down the street and I came across this little and blue flower too. It was like I was on a flower hunt with my mobile phone.

image

The blue flower is on this time 😀, with its tiny wings I call them and the center of it looking really attractive. I decided to take a couple more photos of the flower as I enjoy taking more than one photo of an object 🏃 🏃

image

image

There you have it, how I spend most of hours of my day, with my mobile phone camera. The experience can be blissful 😄

DeviceTecno k9
CameraCamera fv-5
ISOAuto
Exposure0



Discord link

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reach.curation through the @reachout project


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Congratulations!,@stevenson7 Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T22:48:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 141.25/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks a lot soccer girl 😀

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stevenson7 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @stevenson7: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63