Photography&Poetry:One Last Sigh

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey Stemians!😁Hope you all are having a good day! It has been quite a mellow Thursday on my end. But I do have something for today's macrophotography contest hosted by @juliank.

CYMERA_20180222_155619.jpg

At one point in my 23 years of thriving in this perfectly imperfect realm, I caught myself subdued by the thoughts I could not bare. It was once the best of times until fate prevailed.

CYMERA_20180222_163039.jpg

The paradox of it all, I sighing at one closed door. It never was for me, I never had the key. And though it killed me a million times, I had to run away, turn my back and promise to never look back anymore. And with my two eyes closed and that one locked door (keeping you away from me), I silently set you free.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:57:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for noticing my post!😊

Thank you!😊

niceeee one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50