Sort:  

Thank you very much! :) I have been using a 5mp cellphone camera, with a 15x macro lens made to be used with a cellphone. I am definitely ready and looking forward to upgrading soon to a real camera and lenses in the near future.

It is necessary to mention your gadgets while sharing photography post to make people know and help to applaud

Posted using Partiko Android

I will definitely do so in the future. I was admittedly a bit embarrassed to write on my posts what I use after seeing so many different photographer's awesome work on steemit, and the equipment, lenses and settings they use. I am very much still an amateur on a learning curve lol..

Well it's good to mention atleast it give some helpful tips to other photographer too...to learn photography tricks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44