Neocollyris Celebensis

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Neocollyris celebensis is a species of ground beetle in the genus Neocollyris in the family Carabidae.
This beetle I found a few days ago when I was hunting for insect photographs or other small animals. I found this beetle on an unkempt lot of land, it grows a lot of shrubs, so many beetles or insects we can get here. I found a beetle of Neocollyris celebensis in one of the wild plants, this beetle is very rare I find probably because this beetle only lives in certain places,this beetle is very active and very easy to fly if we just a little wiggle where he bertenger. I am very difficult to take some photos of this beetle.


image

image

image



Thanks for visiting my blog

Upvote and Follow me

@sem89



Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 10:49:11
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 66.20/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46