Sort:  

ahhhhhhhh.....ahhhhsome!!!!!

@scottdphoto Love this photo! I want to get into macro myself. What is your camera setup like? I use a Lumix G7 and am thinking about getting a macro lens.

Thanks for checking out my work. I use a Canon 6d with a Canon 100mm macro lens.

Very nice composed capture!

Great image, I really like the separation of colour in this one, going from an intense orange/red to a dark green makes it interesting!

Amazing photo! Im sure it was difficult to capture

I love your shot... Clear and presided... I use a canon 650D with a prime lens 55mm and a zoom lens 18 - 55mm. Have used a mack 5 before. Love the clearity like they say water is life... Every drop in the ocean counts

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 20:14:15
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 249.42/400.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Provable fair lotto: @fairlotto

I like your work @scottdphoto you have a great eye for detail

Nice detail!

Is this one of those carnivorous plants? very nice shot though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33