Macro Photography - Shag or not?

I'm waiting for a repairman to show up at my loft so I don't have a ton of options for macro photography at the moment. Then I realized, why not throw a question out to Steemit?

What kind of carpet do you like or do you have in your home?

In my living room, I knew I absolutely wanted and needed to have shag. I love the way it feels walking across in bare feet and it's comfortable enough to sit on as well. The biggest drawback I found was limited options for colors and designs in shag. The design options for tighter knit carpets were so much better, but I went for feel over style. And a year later, I'm very happy with my decision.

GreyRugMarco.JPG

schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

We have tile :-( and have to wear slippers. Sitting on it is out of the question. I would love a thick shag carpet with an equally plush pad.

Ha, yeah I don't think I'd like that. I have concrete floors everywhere, but this shag carpet is a perfect, little oasis away from that. :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 00:53:22
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4034.96/6400.00
Total Photos: 256
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 51
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Please check the new rules of the Daily Spotlights!

Hi @schmidthappens
I would like to drag your attention that someone try to copy your content :
Macro Photography - Shag or not?


































Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26